Zach Day & Full Throttle – Redefined (2015)

Artist: Zach Day & Full Throttle
Title: Redefined
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Zach Day & Full Throttle
Genre: Blues, Jazzy Blues
Quality: Mp3 320 / Flac (image, log, .cue)
Total Time: 56:36
Total Size: 161/375 Mb (covers)

01. Back to the Beginning (3:58)
02. We’ll Stay (5:32)
03. Midnight Passion (6:34)
04. Another Time, Another Place (4:09)
05. I Don’t Know (3:53)
06. We Could Never Mend (5:21)
07. I Know (5:45)
08. It Has Changed (6:35)
09. Keep Movin’ On (6:34)
10. Won’t Be Back Around (3:24)
Bonus Track
11. Little By Little (4:45)

"We live in a society that is ever changing. Music must evolve to maintain relevance. Blues is no different. This idea does not mean that we abandon the roots that so many great bluesmen throughout history have planted, but we use what they have imparted us to grow. Blues as any other music is ever being REDEFINED."- Zach Day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *