Willie Nelson – God’s Problem Child (2017)

MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:44:20 | 102 Mb
Country, Rock, Alt. Country | Label: Sony Music Entertainment

Willie Nelson has revealed plans for another brand new studio album "God's Problem Child" slated to be released on April 28th, 2017 by Sony Music Entertainment. Unlike a lot of his releases of recent years, more than half the songs on "God's Problem Child" were written by Nelson himself alongside producer Buddy Cannon.
01. Little House on the Hill
02. Old Timer
03. True Love
04. Delete and Fast Forward
05. A Woman's Love
06. Your Memory Has a Mind of Its Own
07. Butterfly
08. Still Not Dead
09. God's Problem Child – Willie Nelson with Tony Joe White, Leon Russell & Jamey Johnson
10. It Gets Easier
11. Lady Luck
12. I Made a Mistake
13. He Won't Ever Be Gone
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *