Wildwood – Leave the Light On (2015)

Artist: Wildwood
Title: Leave the Light On
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Wildwood
Genre: Country
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 39:37
Total Size: 101 Mb

1. Selfish
2. Whiskey
3. Mexico
4. Sorry Don’t Mean a Thing
5. James Dean
6. Patron
7. Seven Easy Ways
8. Freedom Feeling
9. Weekend Rock ‘n’ Roll Star
10. Cruel Watery World

Wildwood is six-piece country act from Louisville, KY. With years of inspiration drawn from artists like Brooks N Dunn, Vince Gill, and Toby Keith – the groups savvy neo-traditional style is one-of-a-kind alongside their modern, yet timeless, approach to songwriting and storytelling. Kevin Cumming’s soulful and southern vocal tone sits nicely in tandem with Stacey King’s pure harmonies which lend themselves well to singles like "Sorry Don’t Mean A Thing" and "Whiskey" off of their 2015 debut "Leave The Light On".
The band has opened for Brothers Osbourne, Montgomery Gentrey, Tyler Farr and countless other national artists on their rise to regional acclaim from the Bluegrass State.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *