Wendell B – The Next 1 (2016)

Artist: Wendell B
Title: The Next 1
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Wendell Brown
Genre: R&B/Soul
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:10:38
Total Size: 162 mb

01. The Next 1 (feat. The Soul Man Bill Bland)
02. Wendell B Sounds
03. Advertise Me
04. Confusion
05. Nothing Else to Talk About
06. Where Were You Last Night
07. When She Stood Next ta Me
08. Fooled Arounds and Fell in Love
09. If You Don’t No
10. Imon Put It Down ta Night
11. Sunshine
12. Do You Think About Me (feat. Lacee)
13. ‘Til You Come Back to Me
14. The Day That I Met You
15. I Can’t Hardly Wait Until the Weekend




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *