The Visiters – Versus (2016)

Artist: The Visiters
Title: Versus
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: The Visiters
Genre: Classic Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 39:37
Total Size: 102 Mb


1. Nonono
2. Fight Of Our Lives
3. Clean
4. Goodbye
5. Natural
6. Your Face
7. One Of Us
8. Under My Bed
9. Hocus Pocus
10. Two Whisky Shots
11. You Are No Longer Here

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *