Vincent Ingala – Christmas (2016)

Artist: Vincent Ingala
Title: Christmas
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Vincent Ingala
Genre: Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:30:02
Total Size: 103 mb

01. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
02. The Christmas Song
03. Merry Christmas All (feat. Ariana Savalas)
04. Sleigh Ride
05. Merry Christmas Darling
06. The True Meaning of Christmas (feat. Justin Shandor)
07. My Favorite Things
08. Mary, Did You Know?
09. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (feat. Steve Oliver)
Connecticut-born saxophonist and multi-instrumentalist Vincent Ingala makes warm, soulful, smooth jazz and R&B. A musical prodigy, Ingala started out on drums at age four and was teaching himself Elvis Presley songs on the guitar by the third grade. However, it was the tenor saxophone, an instrument Ingala gravitated toward while also studying piano in the fifth grade, that became his passion. Growing up in a large Italian family in Prospect, Connecticut, Ingala was exposed to his family’s love of soul, jazz, and R&B. Inspired to play, Ingala began performing locally and eventually drew the attention of professional players, including smooth jazz star Dave Koz, who invited the then-16-year-old Ingala to join him on-stage. A year later, he recorded his first album, 2010’s North End Soul. Ingala toured extensively behind the album and quickly built a loyal fan base. Two years later, he returned with his sophomore release, Can’t Stop Now, which became two Billboard Top Five singles, and in 2015, Ingala returned with his third studio effort, Coast to Coast, inspired by his move to California.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *