Various Artists – Psichi (Matsuri Digital Chill) (2018)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Psichi
Year Of Release: 26-01-2018
Label: Matsuri Digital Chill
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge, Chill Out
Quality: 320 Kbps/44100Hz
Total Time: 01:13:52 Min
Total Size: 169 MB

01. Olivier Orand – Psichi 7:00
02. Circular – Juno 9:49
03. Ascendant – Beyond The Horizon 6:18
04. Elastic – Breaking Point Of No Return 6:28
05. Cosmic Touch – Interconnected 7:02
06. One Arc Degree – Hive Mind 5:23
07. Dymons – Morphogenesis 10:43
08. Rising Galaxy – Astronomy 9:04
09. Alwoods Feat Alpha Tek – Harmonic Oscillations 8:06
10. Olivier Orand – Slowly Distort 3:58

Matsuri Digital Chill releases compilation album by Greek ambient activist Fishmself! Album title in Psichi in Greek is the immortal part of a person, its means The Soul. The ten tracks in this compilation compose an ideal atmosphere to enter the emotional and moral word. These ten tracks are building up an asylum for the mind , the body and the soul so to hide in from today’s rhythms of life. Selected carefully by Fishimself ten never released again compositions with touches from ambient, deep downtempo, chill aggro step, slow motion vibes, eternal melodies. Our life is fast our music is slower.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *