Various Artists – Poker Flat Recordings Best Of 2017

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Poker Flat Recordings Best Of 2017
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Poker Flat Recordings
Genre: Minimal, Tech House
Quality: 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:38:14
Total Size: 228 mb / 618 mb


01. Dario D’attis – Solera (Original Mix)
02. Markus Homm – Dance With Me (Original Mix)
03. Steve Bug – Chord Cluster (Original Mix)
04. Marco Resmann – Flux (Original Mix)
05. Martin Landsky – Being Me (Main Mix)
06. Mihai Popoviciu – I Should (Original Mix)
07. Marcos In Dub – Mood (Joeski Remix)
08. Hannes Bieger – Strato (Original Mix)
09. Tim Engelhardt – Beyond Time (Original Mix)
10. Vincenzo – Never Go Back (Smash TV Remix)
11. George Morel – La Terra (Original Mix)
12. Joeski – Dub Music (Original Mix)
13. Stelios Vassiloudis – Chair In Orbit (Original Mix)

Once more Poker Flat summarizes an exciting year by presenting all the highlights from 2017 – produced by established artists as labelhead Steve Bug, Langenberg, Dario D’Attis, Markus Homm, Martin Landsky, Marco Resmann, Tim Engelhardt, Mihai Popoviciu and more. Poker Flat Recordings Best of 2017 is this year’s ultimate Tech House guide.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *