Various Artists – Dark Trance Vol. 3 (2018)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Dark Trance Vol. 3
Year Of Release: 05-01-2018
Label: Suanda Dark
Genre: Hard Trance, Psychedelic, Energy, Melodic
Quality: 320 Kbps/44100Hz
Total Time: 01:31:02 Min
Total Size: 208 Mb

01. Betsie Larkin – Unite (Extended Full Fire Mix) 5:46
02. Sunset – Turbulence (Extended Mix) 6:02
03. Attila Syah – Dark Side Of The Moon (Andy Elliass Extended Remix) 6:28
04. Cyril Ryaz – Punk Connection (Extended Mix) 6:51
05. Roman Messer – Cosmodrome (Original Mix) 4:46
06. Nathia Kate Feat. Tlaly Tovar – The Mission (Extended Mix) 5:29
07. Feel – Firedrops (Wilderness X A-Line Extended Remix) 6:19
08. Alpha Force Feat. Robin Vane – Save Me (Aimoon Extended Remix) 6:45
09. F.G. Noise – Target On Fire (R3dub Extended Remix) 6:32
10. Roman Messer – Underworld (Extended Mix) 4:59
11. Cyril Ryaz – Dark Side (Sunset & Steve Dekay Extended Remix) 6:22
12. First Sight – Liar (Original Mix) 6:13
13. Myde – Another Life (Second Reason Extended Remix) 5:57
14. Axel Walters – Thunderbolt (Extended Mix) 5:43
15. Cyril Ryaz – Danger (Extended Mix) 6:52

Featuring artists and remixers such as F.G. Noise, Roman Messer, Sunset, Steve Dekay, Attila Syah and many more. Dark Trance volume 3 is a compilation featuring some of the biggest Psy, Uplifting & Tech Trance releases. Alpha Force together with Mike Van Fabio & Robin Vane return to Suanda with new single Save Me. Roman Messer the producer and owner of Suanda Music label is preparing to release his 2nd studio album and here the fifth single to be taken from new album.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *