Various Artists – Compounded Vol. 4 (2018)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Compounded Vol. 4
Year Of Release: 05-01-2018
Label: Recovery Tech
Genre: Techno, Minimal, Tech House
Quality: 320 Kbps/44100Hz
Total Time: 01:56:17 Min
Total Size: 266 Mb

01. Dennis Cruz – No Critic 7:15
02. Ninetoes – Little Beat Thing (Kevin Over Remix) 6:46
03. Stefano Noferini Danniel Selfmadeand Danniel Selfmade – Solearics 6:52
04. Steve Lawler – Generation Acid 5:36
05. Juanito Freedomband Freedomb – Keep It Coming (Timid Boy Remix) 7:17
06. Stefano Crabuzza – Damage 6:47
07. Ellroy – Opium 8:23
08. Junior Gee – Something About Me 6:12
09. Daniele Kama Hassio (Col) Archilaand Hassio (Col)And Archila – Roadkill Skunk 7:52
10. Tucci – Dead Loop 6:17
11. Anna Reusch – My Own 6:16
12. Timid Boy – My Number 3 (Dj Lion And Tomy Wahl Remix) 6:23
13. Luca Morris Landmark – Candy Store Funk 6:39
14. Ayman Awad – Raw 6:16
15. Whyt Noyz – White Horses 8:04
16. Matt Sassari Ddeck – Violet 6:50
17. Digable Funk Bias – Origenes (Camilo Sanjuan Remix) 6:31

After an intense summer season Great Stuff is slowly but steadily gravitating back to the clubs and away from the festival dancefloors. The Italian dream team Tucci present their latest Dead Loop tracker. Best known for their dancefloor bangers on labels such as Lapsus, Flashmob and Under No Illusion, we can not wait to let you hear what these brothers have in store for you this time around. Sounds like the Gee! 8bit is happy to welcome back Junior Gee for another bangin tracker. Brothers is loaded with quality tunes you can drop at any time. Ongoing grooves that play with the crowd through suddle changes and tight arrangements.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *