Various Artists – 90watts Worldwide Part 2 (2018)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: 90watts Worldwide Part 2
Year Of Release: 05-02-2018
Label: 90watts Records
Genre: Techno, Minimal, Tech House
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo
Total Time: 01:09:09 Min
Total Size: 158 MB

01. Rain – Riw 6:46
02. Sebastian Davidson – Deep Dark & Love 6:12
03. Lessovsky – Like A Sugar (Dustin Nantais Remix) 7:51
04. Arjuna Schiks – Parkish (Maximiljan Breaks Remix) 5:50
05. Spirit Catcher – Hold You Tight 6:53
06. Michel De Hey – Feverish 5:46
07. Jackstone – Lone 7:09
08. Flapjackers – Milacek (Ramon Tapia Remix) 6:45
09. Leandro Silva – Provider (Furrr & Hazendonk Remix) (Feat. Mr. V) 7:23
10. Angelo D’onorio – Solid Groove 8:32

90watts is a legendary Amsterdam based label which has been around since 1997. After five years of silence, Manual Music has taken over- and relaunched the label one year ago. 90watts used to release famous compilations under the name ‘The Sound Of Amsterdam’ and used to have a radio show on Ibiza Global Radio titled ‘Worldwide 90watts’. We’re eager to bring new life into the labels’ compilation legacy, but since the label is not Amsterdam based anymore we decided to use the name of the radio show with a little twist; ’90watts Worldwide’.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *