Various Artists – 2018 Tech House (2018)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: 2018 Tech House
Year Of Release: 04-02-2018
Label: Borderline Audio
Genre: Tech House, Minimal, Techno
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo
Total Time: 01:04:31 Min
Total Size: 147 MB


01. Vincent – Darkrooms (Original Mix) 6:14
02. Tomson – Deep Throat (Original Mix) 6:13
03. Victor Caldrone – Light Tunnel (Original Mix) 7:29
04. The Originals – Helvetica (Dust Remix) 6:26
05. The Beat – Traveler (Original Mix) 6:13
06. Tom – Particles (Original Mix) 8:01
07. Joseph Carpati – Errors (Error Error Remix) 6:14
08. Tony – Alter Ego (Original Mix) 6:07
09. Torteraz – Nine 11 (Original Mix) 5:24
10. Optician – Minimal Pop (Original Mix) 6:10

Borderline Audio pres. Various Artists! Tech House as an element of the Techno scene, gives part of the ramification from the electronic musical culture. To your attention it is presented publication Borderline Audio are available for acquaintance of listening and obtaining! The material 2018 Tech House is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Tech House, Minimal reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *