VA – Uncut: The Best of 2015 (2015)

Artist: VA
Title: Uncut: The Best of 2015
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Uncut Magazine
Genre: Indie Rock, Folk, Country, World
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 66:59 min
Total Size: 158 MB


01. Ryley Walker- Summer Dress
02. Courtney Barnett- Depreston
03. Wilco- The Joke Explained
04. Father John Misty- When You're Smiling And Astride Me
05. Björk- Quicksand
06. Sufjan Stevens- All Of Me Wants All Of you
07. New Order- Restless
08. Jason Isbell- If It Takes A Lifetime
09. Mbongwana Star- Nganshe
10. Olivia Chaney- Blessed Instant
11. Gwenno- Chwyldro
12. Robert Foster- I'm So Happy For You
13. J D McPherson- Head Over Heels
14. Unknown Mortal Orchestra- Necessary Evil
15. Julia Holter- Feel You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *