VA – Transition Festival

Artist: VA
Title: Transition Festival
Year Of Release: 29.02.2016
Label: Transition
Genre: Psychedelic / Progressive / Full On
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 01:17:22
Total Size: 164 MB

01. Ness – Kaizen (Original Mix) (00:02:47)
02. Matibhrama – Kailash (Original Mix) (00:11:10)
03. Keemiyo – One Mind (Original Mix) (00:08:46)
04. Alchemix – Empty Silent Space (Original Mix) (00:08:32)
05. Clean Trip – Techno Human (Original Mix) (00:08:35)
06. Render – The Hero (Original Mix) (00:06:45)
07. Radioactive Cake – Shady Business (Fluoelf Remix) (00:07:14)
08. Spirituz – Transition Frecquency (Original Mix) (00:07:28)
09. The Mok – It8 (Original Mix) (00:08:29)
10. Simulation Hypothesis – Inflating Universe (Original Mix) (00:07:36)

Finally it is real, Transition Records brings its first release compiling the vission of Transition Festival. Starting from a meditative track which opens the gate of the Cosmic Tone. The whole compilation is a sound and mental trip which will make you connect with Transition freqcuency. The effect in the human brain of the tracks which have been carefully arranged by Blau Transition, has been tested with real people from different social status in different set and settings. IT DEFINITELY WORKS 🙂 Welcome to Transition sound.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *