VA – Together As One (A Tribute To Damilola Taylor) (2003)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Together As One (A Tribute To Damilola Taylor)
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Carbon Music Ltd / Evening Standard
Genre: Electronic / Pop / Hip Hop / R&B
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue, log, scans)
Total Time: 38:29 min
Total Size: 262 MB


01 Together As One – Wake Up The Morning
02 Craig David – Hidden Agenda (Plasma Remix, Featuring – Messiah Bolical)
03 Mis-Teeq – One Night Stand (Blacksmith Rerub, Featuring – Know ?uestion)
04 Gorillaz – Clint Eastwood (Ed Case Refix) (Edit)
05 Ms. Dynamite, Bounty Killer – Put Him Out (J.D. Aka Dready Remix)
06 So Solid Crew – No Love
07 Liberty X – No Clouds
08 Blue – Made For Loving You
09 Sting – Lullaby For An Anxious Child
10 Robbie Williams – Angels (Acoustic)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *