VA – Steven Universe Soundtrack Vol. 1 (2017)

Artist: VA
Title: Steven Universe Soundtrack Vol. 1
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Cartoon Network Music
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 52:56 min
Total Size: 131 MB

01. We Are the Crystal Gems
02. Let Me Drive My Van (into Your Heart)
03. Cookie Cat
04. Giant Woman
05. Strong in the Real Way
06. Steven and the Stevens
07. Big Fat Zucchini
08. Steven and the Crystal Gems
09. Dear Old Dad
10. Be Wherever You Are
11. On the Run
12. Comet
13. Destiny
14. Lapis Lazuli
15. Wailing Stone
16. Stronger Than You
17. Full Disclosure
18. We Are the Crystal Gems (Full Theme Song)
19. The Jam Song
20. Do It for Her
21. What Can I Do (For You)
22. Tower of Mistakes
23. Haven’t You Noticed (I’m a Star) [Olivia Olson version]
24. Something Entirely New
25. Peace and Love on the Planet Earth
26. Don’t Cost Nothing
27. Empire City
28. Mr. Greg
29. It’s Over, Isn’t It?
30. Both of You
31. Don’t Cost Nothing (reprise)
32. I Think I Need a Little (Change)
33. Here Comes a Thought
34. Still Not Giving Up
35. I Could Never Be (Ready)
36. What’s the Use of Feeling Blue
37. Love Like You (End Credits)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *