VA – A State Of Trance Top 20: January 2018, Selected By Armin van Buuren (2018)

Artist: VA
Title: A State Of Trance Top 20: January 2018, Selected By Armin van Buuren
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Armada Music Bundles
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:12:16
Total Size: 165 Mb

Even though the year of 2018 has only just begun, you already know it’s going to be a great twelve months for Trance. Handpicked from the A State Of Trance radio show by Armin van Buuren himself, this January 2018 installment of ‘A State Of Trance Top 20’ includes massive tunes from the likes of Above & Beyond, Fatum, Orjan Nilsen, RAM & Darren Porter, Simon Patterson, Super8 & Tab and more, and comes with a classic bonus track in the form of Armin van Buuren’s ‘Not Giving Up On Love’ (feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor). Want to hear the new Trance year kicked off in style? This is it!

01 Northern Soul Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford 3:01
02 Pressure Super8 & Tab 2:30
03 Twilight Tonight (Steve Brian Remix) Arty 2:57
04 Almost Home (Mark Sixma Remix) Sultan + Shepard feat. IRO & Nadia Ali 4:26
05 Shelter (Yoel Lewis Remix) Dash Berlin feat. Roxanne Emery 3:32
06 Lullaby Roman Messer feat. Roxanne Emery 3:56
07 Another Lover ilan Bluestone feat. Koven 3:34
08 Magic (Marcus Santoro Remix) Thomas Gold feat. Jillian Edwards 3:51
09 Without Kontakt Orjan Nilsen feat. R-Lend 3:18
10 Ripsaw Genix 3:26
11 Kingdoms Ben Gold 2:45
12 Missing (Andrew Rayel & Mark Sixma Remix) Mark Sixma 3:21
13 Stand In My Way (FEEL Remix) Donata 3:16
14 Bring You Back (Beatsole Remix) Kyau & Albert feat. Jeza 3:59
15 Legacy Giuseppe Ottaviani 3:42
16 Chocolate Fatum 3:31
17 Ayla (Ben Nicky & Luke Bond Remix) Ayla 4:23
18 A State Of Mind Radion6 3:18
19 Play Your Cards (Alternative Mix) Tenishia feat. Thomas T 3:07
20 Roll The Credits Simon Patterson 3:29
21 Not Giving Up On Love (Classic Bonus Track) Armin van Buuren 2:54



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *