VA – The Star (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2017)

Artist: VA
Title: The Star (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Epic Records
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 44:25 min
Total Size: 298 MB


1. The Star – Mariah Carey
2. Children Go Where I Send You – Kelsea Ballerini
3. We Three Kings – Kirk Franklin
4. Can You See – Fifth Harmony
5. Life Is Good – A Great Big World
6. Mary, Did You Know? – Zara Larsson
7. O Holy Night – Yolanda Adams
8. What Christmas Means to Me – Saving Forever
9. Breath of Heaven (Mary’s Song) – Jessie James Decker
10. His Eye Is on the Sparrow – Casting Crowns
11. What Child Is This? – Jake Owen



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *