VA – Soulful House Journey: Mixed And Selected By Mark Di Meo (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Soulful House Journey: Mixed And Selected By Mark Di Meo
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: King Street Sounds US
Genre: House, Deep House, Club, Dance
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 03:53:06
Total Size: 536 Mb


1. Stephanie Cooke – Alright (Sir Piers Curious Insturmental) 08:00
2. Mark Di Meo – A Gentleman's Song Fk (Mark Di Meo Soulful mix) 07:15
3. Kai – Higher Than High (Sean Mccabe remix) 09:34
4. Cafe Negro – In Your Eyes (Mark Di Meo remix) 07:21
5. Kimara Lovelace – These Times (Danny Clark Solid Ground dub mix) 06:44
6. Blaze – We Are One (Sean Mccabe vocal remix) 07:50
7. Nick Jones Experience – As I Take You Back (Mark Di Meo Souldub mix) 06:31
8. Studio Apartment – One True Love (Eric Kupper Club mix) 09:31
9. Bah Samba – Lost Without You (Sean Mccabe Classic mix) 07:38
10. Federico D'Alessio – Cold Blooded (Mark Di Meo vocal mix) 07:13
11. Antonello Ferrari – Read Between The Lines (Mark Di Meo Souldub) 06:34
12. Mark Di Meo – Into The Night 07:56
13. Michele Chiavarini – Staring At The Sun (Michele Chiavarini remix) 07:44
14. Ivan Iacobucci – Pria Negra 06:35
15. Jihad Muhammad – Acension (Piano mix) 07:10
16. Blaze, Udaufl – Hiya Luv (Tony Loreto & Mark Di Meo vocal mix) 08:11
17. Byron Stingily, Lejuan – Piece Of Meat (Mark Di Meo & Tony Loreto Underground vocal) 06:57
18. Hubert Street – Live Your Life (Mark Di Meo & Tony Loreto vocal mix) 06:45
19. Juan Pacifico – Stay Tonight (Mark Di Meo & Tony Loreto Underground vocal) 06:15
20. Kikko Esse, Klaide – My Angel (Mark Di Meo Rmark) 07:21
21. Nick Jones Experience, Nick Jones Experience – As I Take You Back (Mark Di Meo & Tony Loreto Underground mix) 06:45
22. Various, Mark Di Meo – Soulful House Journey Mixed & Selected By Mark Di Meo (continuous mix) 1:17:05

Italian DJ, producer and label owner (Soulstice Music) Mark Di Meo brings his signature soulfulness to King Street as selects & mixes 21 of his favorite originals & remixes in this next edition of “Soulful House Journey.” Tracks 1-16 are included in Mark‘s continuous mix while tracks 17-21 are exclusive bonus remixes specifically crafted for this release! Expect to hear sounds from Mark himself, Sean McCabe, Bah Samba, Michele Chiavarini, Blaze, Kimara Lovelace, Nick Jones, Stephanie Cooke, Kenny Bobien, Ivan Iacobucci, Danny Clark, Eric Kupper, and Tony Loreto. Long live soulful house!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *