VA – Soul Love 2016

Artist: VA
Title: Soul Love 2016
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Reel People Music
Genre: Soul, RnB, Funk
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:02:16
Total Size: 149 Mb


1. Kim Burrell – Falling In Love With You
2. Phonte & Eric Roberson – Something
3. Portia Monique – Smile
4. Greg Dean Feat. Chantae Cann & Jarrod Lawson – Unconditional Love
5. Brandon Williams Feat. Deborah Bond & Bamm Davis – Make Believe
6. Dilouya Feat. Omar – Over The Sun
7. Louie Vega Feat. Zara Mcfarlane – Because We Love It
8. Jordan Rakei – Talk To Me
9. Zo! Feat. Dornik – Talk To Me (Reel People Remix)
10. The Foreign Exchange – Body
11. Amp Fiddler Feat. Dames Brown – Silppin On Ya Pimpin
12. Kraak & Smaak Feat. Cleopold – Alone With You
13. Tony Momrelle – All The Things You Are (Louie Vega Remix)
14. Zepherin Saint Feat. Ann Nesby & 3G – Optimistic

14 contemporary Soul cuts of exquisite groove, musicianship and emotion. Soul Love 2016 brings together smooth glides, funky grinds, peppy beat-downs and whipsmart house riffs by everyone from UK scene stalwarts Omar & Tony Momrelle to US thoroughbreds Eric Roberson, The Foreign Exchange, Louie Vega, Zo! and the legendary Ann Nesby & Kim Burrell.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *