VA – Side Effects, Vol. 1 (Compiled by Element5)

Artist: VA
Title: Side Effects, Vol. 1 (Compiled by Element5)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: DNA Records
Genre: Psychedelic
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 76:24 min
Total Size: 162 MB

01. Astrix – Coolio (Remix) 07:38
02. Element5 – Power Source 07:04
03. Kessler – Jupiter (Remix) 07:53
04. Sesto Sento – Tick Tock 07:30
05. Azax Syndrom – Luck of the Irish 06:07
06. Anomalia – Termination 08:38
07. In-Panic – Hey You 08:10
08. Orpheus – Genesis 09:53
09. Soniq Vision – Space Test 07:11
10. Element5 – Close Your Eyes 06:20

DNA Records is thrilled to present Side Effects Volume 1 – compiled by Element5.
Element5 is a progressive trance project that consists of the two Israeli producers Eitan Tanami and Eli Brina.
Eitan Tanami (DNA/Injection) has years of experience as a DJ and producer. From travelling worldwide to play lives and share his passion for music, to releasing chart topping albums through his own label DNA Records. Eli Brina (Anomalia) is a highly skilled trance producer with one previously released album, several EP’s, and he’s contributed on numerous compilations.
Side Effects Volume 1 is the first release from a series of compilations. It features tracks from the current best electronic producers in the global psy trance scene. Eitan and Eli have carefully selected only the best high quality tracks from artists like: Astrix, Azax Syndrom, Element5, Orpheus, Phanatic, Sesto Sento and Ultravoice. This music is created with only one intention in mind – to blast any dance floor anywhere in the world. Are you wired for Side Effects?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *