VA – Second To None Music (The Takeover) (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Second To None Music (The Takeover)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Second To None Music – STNM 039
Genre: UK Garage
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 44:30
Total Size: 108 mb

1. Sticky – Triple Stacks (04:25)
2. Fiyahman – Dumb (04:06)
3. Deadbeat UK – Different Wave (06:48)
4. Vital Techniques – You Set The Bar Low (feat Spraydem) (05:17)
5. Able8 – Legend (feat Joe Snow & MC Pean) (03:29)
6. Mikey B – Energy (04:15)
7. Krissi B – Space II (04:42)
8. B Squared – Come On (04:37)
9. Dr Cryptic – The Brain (03:48)
10. Hypho – Enuko (feat Hypes) (03:03)

Second To None Music have chosen the right name for their label. These guys should not be underestimated, and their output is among the best UK bass, garage and funky that we have heard recently. This statement compilation is simply putting them on a lot of people’s radars, and getting the to know that absolutely nobody at their HQ is messing around when it comes to relaxing fresh bangers for the UK’s dance floors. The music is wild and diverse, ranging from pure bassline to UK funky, and there are certainly plenty of noticeable artists and known faces here, including neb-dancehall specialist Deadbeat, Mikey B, B Squared, and Hypho. If you’re into the British way of doing house, then this twist up will surely satisfy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *