VA – Santa’s Got Mojo (2002) Lossless

Artist: VA
Title: Santa's Got Mojo
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: Electro-Fi Records
Genre: Blues, Christmas Blues
Quality: Flac (image, log, .cue)
Total Time: 54:31
Total Size: 350 Mb (covers)


1. Don't Plan No Party This Christmas – Mel Brown and The Homewreckers
2. The Twelve Blue Days Of Christmas – Jack de Keyzer
3. White Christmas – Curley Bridges (Irving Berlin)
4. Thank You, Santa Claus – Mark Hummel
5. Country Christmas Blues – Rick Fines
6. One Day Till Christmas – Willie "Big Eyes" Smith
7. Tonight Feels Like Christmas – Fathead (Al Lerman)
8. We Need A Fire – Morgan Davis
9. Check It Out, Santa – Snooky Pryor
10. Goin' Home For Christmas – Alabama Red (Ray Curtis)
11. Winter Wonderland – Mel Brown and The Homewreckers (F. Bernard & D. Smith)
12. The Lonely Shepherd – Chris Whiteley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *