VA – Punk Goes Pop, Vol. 7 (2017) Lossless

Artist: VA
Title: Punk Goes Pop, Vol. 7
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Fearless Records
Genre: Punk Rock, Pop Punk
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 49:00 min
Total Size: 379 MB


01. State Champs – Stitches
02. Dance Gavin Dance – Thats What I Like
03. New Years Day – Gangsta
04. The Amity Affliction – Cant Feel My Face
05. Andy Black – When We Were Young
06. Grayscale – Love Yourself
07. Capsize – Fake Love
08. Boston Manor – Heathens
09. Eat Your Heart Out – Shape Of You
10. The Plot In You – Let It Go
11. Ice Nine Kills – I Dont Wanna Live Forever
12. Seaway – Closer
13. Too Close To Touch – In The Name Of Love

Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7 is the latest in Fearless Records’ Punk Goes… compilation series, featuring the top and upcoming bands in rock covering Top 40 hits. The series has sold over 2.5 million albums and is the top selling compilation in the alternative genre. Previous volumes include Punk Goes Pop, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6, Punk Goes Classic Rock, Punk Goes 80s, Punk Goes 90s Vol. 1 & 2, Punk Goes Crunk, Punk Goes Acoustic 1 & 2, Punk Goes Christmas, and have featured hit bands such as A Day To Remember, The All-American Rejects, Rise Against, Pierce The Veil, All Time Low, PVRIS, Sleeping With Sirens, Asking Alexandria, Taking Back Sunday, Thrice and more. Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7 features 13 brand new, unreleased recordings by artists such as Andy Black, State Champs, Dance Gavin Dance and Amity Affliction covering Billboard Top Ten hits from the likes of Justin Bieber, Twenty One Pilots, The Chainsmokers, Bruno Mars and more.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *