VA – Predators Chapter 2 (2017)

Artist: VA
Title: Predators Chapter 2
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Catalyst Records
Genre: Psychedelic / Full On
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 70:09
Total Size: 160 MB

01. Imaginarium – Time Is Unity
02. Less Is More – Luna
03. Mental Broadcast & Sonic Species – Receiver (Spectra Sonics Remix)
04. Brainiac & Cylon – Space System (Spec3 Remix)
05. Hypnoise – Inipi
06. Mirok – Rainbow Road
07. Ital – Viaje Astral
08. Disorder – Lulus And Marturalis
09. Breathead & Wintermute – Call Of Dagda

Ruthless psychedelic beasts are on the prowl once again. Emerging from the farthest corners of the globe, they are on a quest to satisfy their ferocious natural essence.

4 years have passed since the first chapter was unleashed and this second episode calls for the sonic-assassins to explode into an instinctive frenzy once again. These 9 monstrous masterpieces are oriented to crack the silence, rip neurons apart and tear through the primal psychedelic boundaries previously established.

Meticulously selected by Ohm, this chapter promises to be a wild ride. An endless psychedelic spiral from beginning to end awaits. Get Ready, this will be voracious… this is Predators Chapter II!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *