VA – PHW & Friends, Vol. 12 (2018)

Artist: VA
Title: PHW & Friends, Vol. 12
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Progressive House Worldwide – PHWF012
Genre: Progressive House
Quality: 320 kbps / lossless (tracks)
Total Time: 01:13:30
Total Size: 168 mb / 512 mb

1. Pavel Denisov, Ellez Ria – London (Ellez Ria Pres. Arkam Remix)7:02
2. Blue Horizon (VNM) – Need You (Original Mix)7:22
3. Sunset Moments – Time Passes Away (Original Mix)6:58
4. Ametrine – Earthwall Gardens (Original Mix)8:24
5. Lesh – All the Angels (Original Mix)8:08
6. Mark Digital – Open Gates of Angel City (Original Mix)6:50
7. Desaicrator – The Compromise (Original Mix)7:10
8. MarioMoS, ZGOOT – Rusxico (Original Mix)6:57
9. T.F.F. – The Beginning (Original Mix)6:15
10. Gregory Esayan, Angel Falls, Maurice Caron – Darkness (Maurice Caron Remix)8:24

Time flies and we are as delighted as we always are when we see another collection of artists join us for another PHW and Friends compilation, our 12th in order. For those of you that been following us over time, know this is a great collection of music, including a great variety of styles and with both known and more unknown artists on their way up. This is no exception from the past, and we fully believe you will get some new names on your radar after this. For this one, we see some of the names that been with us over time, including from Lesh, Maurice Caron who spice a great original from Gregory Esayan / Angel Falls, Desaicrator, Ametrine, Mark Digital as well as Ellez Ria who tweak “London” that originally was made by Pavel Denisov. You will also meet new producers to our PHW family with Blue Horizon, Sunset Moments, T.F.F. as well as the combo from ZGOOT and MarioMoS who all together add some truly smooth and energetic progressive music. It’s just to dig in and find what you need, we think there is plenty for you if melodic progressive music is your thing!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *