VA – Panorama

Artist: VA
Title: Panorama
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: BMSS Records
Genre: Psychedelic / Progressive
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 76:58 min
Total Size: 175 MB

01. Keemiyo – Maha Roona
02. Vertex – Back & Forward
03. Datacult – Maschine
04. Solar Spectrum – Feel The Dust
05. Elegy – Existence
06. H-Sunrise – Infinitely Curtain
07. Tat – A New Concept Of The Universe
08. Mind Lab – Mind Control
09. Psyground – Aum Namah Shivaya
10. By The Rain – Eve

Working with connections from within the BMSS Family as well as personal ones, this CD features a largely European lineup placing newcomers alongside well-known artists like Vertex, Solar Spectrum, Datacult and Elegy.
Alexsoph’s first solo compilation for BMSS Records presents a wide angle view on the space between Progressive Trance and Psytrance but flips it upside down. Using a selection of references cleverly pitched down, Alexsoph creates a space for a deep and hypnotic journey.
Each track merges seamlessly with the next driving, intricate composition. Provocative intros and moving energetic textures are rounded out by no-nonsense throbbing beats and basses. Subtle atmospheres and deconstructed melodies work together to create a distinct depth that never looses it’s psychedelic vantage point. Sparse but well-placed elements manipulate the remaining space to create a low-pitched mysterious quality.
Panorama is a brilliant, refreshing reinterpretation of the space between Progressive Trance and Psychedelic Trance. Mastered by Stryker.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *