VA – Nigeria Soul Power 70 (2017)
Flac (tracks) | Soul Jazz Records | Electronic, Afrobeat, Funk, Disco | 00:58:12 | 1CD | 870 Mb

A1. Geraldo Pino – Heavy, Heavy, Heavy
A2. Geraldo Pino – Africans Must Unite
B1. The Wings – We'll Get Home
B2. The Wings – Single Boy
C1. Tony Grey and the Ozimba Messengers – You Are the One
C2. Don Bruce and the Angels – Sugar Baby
D1. Geraldo Pino – Shake Hands
D2. Geraldo Pino – Power to the People
E1. MFB – Beware
E2. Colomach – Kassa Kpa Sama Kpa
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *