VA – Mystical Frequencies (compiled by Acid Mind) (2017)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Mystical Frequencies (compiled by Acid Mind)
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Paramystical Records
Genre: Full On, Psy Trance
Quality: Mp3 / 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:23:23 min
Total Size: 196 mb


01. Spectral – Psychedelic Journey 06:32
02. Jumpstreet – Isolated 07:16
03. Synkronic & Animalien – Alien Kronic 07:58
04. Perun – Tengu 08:29
05. Diksha – Space Radio Station 08:22
06. Cryptophonix – Jungledrop 07:09
07. Synkronic – Scissors 08:04
08. Cocodrilo – Organikoestocleidomastoideo 08:04
09. Buckle & Orion Signal – Mind Control 06:23
10. The Trap – Alien Colon 07:42
11. Zen Riot – Hypermotion 07:18

In 2007, the project ‘Acid Mind’ was initiated by Luca De Rossi, a DJ & event promoter from North East Italy. He belongs to the Davya Crew, a collective of creatives, that regularly organized free parties in the Veneto Region. Acid Mind was inspired by his very dear friend, DJ Ilai, who taught him how to work with the CDJ’s and so connecting him with the realms of psytrance. His musical style ranges from dark, over forest, till the contemporary twilight and underground sound. During the last years, he played all over Italy and became very quickly a landmark for the whole Italian trance scene. Recently, he started his international experience playing his DJ sets abroad in Romania, Switzerland, Austria Luxemburg and UK Ozora festival. 2013 he joined the renowned Label ‘Woo-Dog Records’ and in 2016 he began to collaborate with the new Brazilian label ‘Paramystical Records’ Since 2015 he became also an active partner of the "Sonica Dance Festival" in Italy, taking care of all the technical production. Acid Mind Italian DJ & Event Promoter. Enjoy!




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *