VA – Master Superior Audiophile (2016) [SACD]

Artist: VA
Title: Master Superior Audiophile
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sampler
Genre: Pop, Instrumental, Jazz, Tango
Quality: DSD64 image (*.iso) / 2,8 MHz/1 Bit
Total Time: 66:08
Total Size: 1003 MB


1. Lotus Moon (Peter Kater/Tina Guo)
2. Ghost In This House (Simone Kopmajer)
3. the Jeannie C (Anne Wylie)
4. Meditation On An Oildrum (Martina Eisenreich)
5. If I Give My FLACs Heart To You (Nicki Parrott)
6. For Those Who's Not (Sordal)
7. Bahar Zamani (Garcia-Fons/D. Turkan)
8. The Nightingale (M. Hoppe / Fiuditta)
9. All You Need I Love (Simone Kopmajer)
10. Shake It, But Don't Break It (Scott Hamilton)
11. Que Sera (Fragile)
12. Month of May (Sinne Eeg)
13. Up and Down (Stefanie Boltz)
14. Garcias Tango (Quadro Nuevo)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *