VA – Lemongrass Garden, Vol.8 (2018)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Lemongrass Garden, Vol.8
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Lemongrassmusic
Genre: Electronic, Ambient, Downtempo, Chillout
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 1:43:45
Total Size: 600 MB

The garden keeps on growing and blooming.. 11 years after label Lemongrassmusic was founded in 2005, the Voss brothers now come up with Volume 8 of their remarkable “Lemongrass Garden” series taking deep harmony to the seeking ears and hearts in this world.
With 22 mainly unreleased tracks and the well known relaxing atmosphere of all Lemongrassmusic productions this compilation creates a homogenous universe of sounds and melodies which typifies the Lemongrassmusic family:
Finest Chillout Ambient that makes you feel the light of a beautiful garden, feel true love and enjoy the happiness in life.

01. Marc Hartman – Love Can Save the Day (To Roberto Concina)
02. Eskadet – Stars in Your Eyes
03. Malkou – Chateau de vincennes
04. Roberto Bronco – Rollin
05. Weber – Bossa Nueva
06. CaPa – Imperfection
07. MoShang – Underbrush
08. Corrado Saija – Closing Eyes
09. Weathertunes – Flower Fields
10. Lemongrass – Not the End
11. Artur Bayramgalin – To Be Free
12. Catpilot – Bank Holiday
13. Five Seasons – Smooth Workout
14. Velvet Dreamer – Chasing the Moment
15. Faro – Language of the Stars (2017 Remake)
16. Ventures – You, You, You
17. Mirage of Deep & Johannes Huppertz – Selflove (Mirage of Deep Remix)
18. Karen Gibson Roc & Johannes Huppertz – Blessed
19. DMTunes – After the Storm
20. $uperchrome – Malrapida
21. Kolby Wade – In the Night
22. Mo’jardo – Silken Feeling
from israbox_2018-Lemongrass-Garden,-Vol.8-FLAC.rar



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *