VA – Kitsune Maison Compilation 18: The Hysterical Advisory Issue (2016) FLAC
Artist: Various Artists
Title: Kitsune Maison Compilation 18: The Hysterical Advisory Issue
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Kitsune Records
Genre: Electronic
Quality: FLACs (tracks)
Total Time: 51:26 min
Total Size: 345 MB


01. Manast LL’ – Adrian LL’ (2016 Edit)
02. Les Gordon – Paradise (feat. ADI)
03. Human Movement – Right Thang (feat. Eliot Porter)
04. Parcels – Myenemy
05. GIRLI – Too Much Fun
06. Samito – Cem Cem (feat. Mabika & Muneshine)
07. Courts – Feel My Love
08. Adian Coker – Krispy
09. XXX – How Feet Is Your Love
10. VenessaMichaels – Like That (feat. Jackson Breit)
11. Pusher – Tell You (feat. Hunnah)
12. SAKIMA – Snake Boy City
13. Matvei – Alone
14. SAINt JHN – Roses
15. Johan – High in the Woods
16. Leisure – Control Myself

The Parental Guidance CD stickers from the 90s were always destined for ironic mockery in the future. Here fashion/music label Kitsune have spoofed the iconic logo for their latest compilation. There's no censoring the fun here though with 16 underground cuts that stylistically mark a change towards RnB, hip-hop and soulful sounds. Highlights include the daft R.Kelly-isms of "Adrian LL" by Manast LL, the warped US mall-pop of "Paradise" by Les Gordon, the jazzy funk-meets-new-wave of "Myenemy" by Parcels and the quirky Vicky Pollard Euro trance mash-up "Too Much Fun" by Girli. Fresh!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *