VA – Country & Western Hit Parade 1945 (2008)

Artist: VA
Title: Country & Western Hit Parade 1945
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Bear Family Records
Genre: Bluegrassy, Country
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,log,scans) / 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:17:59
Total Size: 343/238 MB


01. Bob Wills and his Texas Playboys – Smoke On The Water
02. Gene Autry – At Mail Call Today
03. Spade Cooley and his Orchestra – Shame On You
04. Phil Harris and Orchestra – That’s What I Like About The South
05. Jenny Lou Carson – Jealous Heart
06. Dick Thomas – Sioux City Sue
07. Ernest Tubb – Tomorrow Never Comes
08. Jimmie Davis – There’s A New Moon Over My Shoulder
09. Lulu Belle & Scotty (Wiseman) – Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
10. Ted Daffan’s Texans – Headin’ Down The Wrong Highway
11. Jack Guthrie and his Oklahomans – Oklahoma Hills
12. ‘Porky’ Freeman Trio (vocal – Merle Travis) – Boogie Woogie Boy
13. Gene Autry – Don’t Fence Me In
14. Eddy Arnold and his Tennessee Playboys – The Cattle Call
15. Al Dexter and his Troopers – I’m Losing My Mind Over You
16. Floyd Tillman and his Favorite Playboys – Each Night At Nine
17. Red Foley – Hang Your Head In Shame
18. Тex Ritter and his Texans – You Two-Timed Me One Time Too Often
19. Merle Travis with Orchestra – That’s All
20. Wesley Tuttle and his Texas Stars – With Tears In My Eyes
21. Вob Wills and his Texas Playboys – Stars And Stripes On Iwo Jima
22. Ernest Tubb – It’s Been So Long Darling
23. Jerry Irby – Nails In My Coffin
24. Jimmy Walker (acc. by Paul Westmoreland) and his Pecos River Boys – Detour
25. Roy Acuff and his Smoky Mountain Boys – We Live In Two Diff’rent Worlds
26. Hank Snow – Blue Ranger
27. The Rambler Trio feat. Arthur Smith – Guitar Boogie



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *