VA – Claremont 56 – 10 Years Pt. 3 (Idjut Boy Versions) (2017)
Artist: VA
Title: Claremont 56 – 10 Years Pt. 3 (Idjut Boy Versions)
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Claremont 56
Genre: Electronic
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 64:23 min
Total Size: 147 MB

01. Bison – MOE (Dublet)
02. Bison – Familiar Stranger (Incect Beat)
03. Freshro! – Pacific State (Eddit Beat)
04. Smith & Mudd – The Surveyor (Beat Off)
05. Smith & Mudd – Mhor (Interfering Bastard Version)
06. Paraiso – Teu Sorriso (Beat Up)
07. Smith & Mudd – Nether (Golden Sh Dublet)
08. Smith & Mudd – Nether (Cretoid Wave Bonus)
09. Holger Czukay – Music to Be Murdered By (Affable Homici
10. Paqua – Ruby Running Faker (Further Abused Version)
11. Mudd & Pollard – Scaffold (Tartine De Merde Version)
12. Holger Czukay – Music to Be Murdered By (Splutisch Takeaway)
In the spring of 2007, musician and producer Paul 'Mudd' Murphy decided to launch his own label. Named after the house he grew up in, Claremont 56 would release beautiful music by friends, associates, collaborators and like-minded musicians. In the 10 years that have passed since, Claremont 56 has more than surpassed Murphy's modest expectations. It has built up a cult following around the world, with listeners responding positively to the label's combination of magical music, beautiful artwork, and impeccable packaging. To mark the label's first decade, Murphy has put together a sumptuous package of previously unheard material, produced and presented with the same attention to detail that listeners have come to expect. Part 3 is the remixes re-edited by the Idjut Boys in their unique style.
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *