VA – BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge 2017 FLAC

Artist: Various Artists
Title: BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge 2017
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Total Time: 02:04:25
Total Size: 758 MB


CD 1
01. Ed Sheeran – Castle On The Hill
02. P!nk – What About Us
03. Chris Martin – Graceland
04. Harry Styles – Wild Thoughts
05. Rag’N’Bone Man – Human
06. Craig David – 7 Days
07. The Script – Changes
08. Rita Ora – Your Song
09. Anne-Marie – Ciao Adios
10. Dua Lipa feat. Miguel – Rollin’ / Did You See
11. London Grammar – Oh Woman Oh Man
12. George Ezra – Don’t Worry, Be Happy
13. Miley Cyrus – Malibu
14. The XX – My Love
15. Disciples – Slide
16. Paramore – Passionfruit

CD 2
01. Foo Fighters – Let There Be Rock
02. Kings Of Leon – Hands To Myself
03. Arcade Fire – Everything Now
04. London Grammar – Purple Rain
05. Royal Blood – My Sharona
06. Harry Styles – The Chain
07. James Arthur – Say You Won’t Let Go
08. Rudimental feat. Bridget – Teardrops / Move On Up
09. Rag’N’Bone Man – Freedom
10. Kygo & Ellie Goulding – Sign Of The Times
11. George Ezra – Don’t Matter Now
12. Louisa Johnson – Rockabye
13. Olly Murs – Years & Years
14. Zara Larsson – Too Good
15. Panic! At The Disco – Starboy
16. Stormzy – Big For Your Boots

BBC Radio 1’s Live Lounge 2017 is the much anticipated annual round-up of the cream of the past year’s Live Lounge sessions.

The Live Lounge acts as a barometer of who’s who and who’s coming though, showcasing the biggest hits of the past year either as cover versions or unique performances of the artists’ own tracks.

With the 5th successful return of BBC Radio 1’s “Live Lounge Month” this September and a performance every day, this year’s album is stronger than ever!

The first Live Lounge sessions started 16 years ago on Jo Whiley’s show, and they are still going strong today under the watchful eye of Clara Amfo, attracting the best acts in the world. The bands & artists perform their own track, and a cover version. The tracks are live and stripped down, showing the true quality of the musicianship and and craft of the song. This is the ONLY place to get all these unique tracks in one place.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *