VA – Bass Funk Vol 3 (Mixed By Dubra) (2017)

Artist: VA
Title: Bass Funk Vol 3 (Mixed By Dubra)
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Bomb Strikes
Genre: Breakbeat, Glitch Hop, Funk
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 2:15:54
Total Size: 286 Mb

Bombstrikes return with the third instalment of it’s hugely successful Bass Funk series and this time it is Latvian star Dubra is at the controls. After a string of No.1 releases with the label, Dubra is carving out his own place in the scene and his curation of the album shows the expert touch you would expect. As with the previous two volumes, the album is a mixture of the label’s best moments, exclusive and tracks from the scene’s biggest artists, alongside a couple of forgotten classics. It’s a perfectly curated mixture of all things Bass and Funk, living up to the series ideals. Add to that the hefty track listing and a sublimely crafted Dj mix from Dubra himself, the third Bass Funk album is essential listening.
1. Dubra – Ready to Rock Intro
2. Krafty Kuts feat. Dynamite MC – We Do This
3. Nick Thayer – The Stick Up
4. Odjbox – Party Toad
5. Stickybuds & K+Lab feat. Kwadi – Clap Ya Hands Now
6. Basement Freaks – Make It Clap
7. Phibes – Raw 2 the Floor
8. Featurecast – Take It Down Low (Dubra Remix)
9. Opiuo – Sneakers
10. Bandmaster – About You (Dubra X Arteo Remix
11. Dubra & Arteo – She Goes
12. Slynk – Good Time
13. Thomas Vent feat. The Dropstar – Drop-N-Tha House
14. Dubra – Keep It Going
15. Fort Knox Five feat. Mustafa A – Whatcha Gonna Do (The Funk Hun
16. A.Skillz & Nick Thayer – Drop the Funk
17. Marten Horger & Neon Steve – You Don’t
18. Ahee – Next Level
19. Kuplay – Yo
20. Ying ‘n’ Yang & Marc Spence – Vate O’Eight
21. Chali 2na feat. Damien Marley – Guns Up (The Funk Hunters Remi
22. Featurecast – Coco Loco
23. Jimi Needles – Stay
24. Wicka & Mavrik – Time to Move Over
25. Dubra – Bass Funk, Vol. 3 (Mixed by Dubra)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *