VA – Armada Chill – Best Of 2016

Artist: VA
Title: Armada Chill – Best Of 2016
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Armada Chill
Genre: Lounge / Chillout / Chillhouse / Deep House
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 32:27 min
Total Size: 101 MB

01. Wild Royal Coast – It's All About Love [03:18]
02. Mike McFly feat. Tom Hammond – The End [02:54]
03. Ianick feat. Per Kamfjord – See Through My Eyes [03:12]
04. Sebastian Davidson – Should Love You [03:42]
05. Patrick Baker – Call Me Up [03:46]
06. Au5 feat. CoMa – Watership [03:12]
07. Melosense – Polarization [03:20]
08. Mattis Coe feat. Kate Kolgan – Simply [03:33]
09. Melosense – Moments [02:05]
10. Manu Zain feat. Alon – Together (Morttagua Remix) [03:25]

Just before we take the final steps of 2016, we get the chance to look back on the songs that really gave us that little bit extra. Let your mind drift throughout ‘Armada Chill – Best Of 2016’ and you’ll soon realize how many chill marvels the year of 2016 has brought. From Melosense’s ‘Polarization’ to Wild Royal Coast’s ‘It’s All About Love’, Sebsatian Davidson’s ‘Should Love You’, Patrick Baker’s ‘Call Me Up’ and six more, the Armada Chill label guarantees peace of mind at the end of this year and the start of the next.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *