VA – Amarasya (Party Edition) (2017)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Amarasya (Party Edition)
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Blue Tunes Records
Genre: Progressive, Psy Trance
Quality: Mp3 / 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:13:45 min
Total Size: 169 mb


01. Symphonix – Music Prostitute (Re-Design 2017) 06:54
02. Neelix – You Can Change The World 06:36
03. Day Din – Turn The Page 07:51
04. Out Now – Spiritual Progression 06:49
05. Interactive Noise – Alien Contact 07:18
06. DJ Fabio – Wheels Of Motion 07:40
07. Nok – Daydream 07:30
08. Ranji – We Are One 06:32
09. Phaxe – Lost 09:20
10. Sabl – The House 07:11

Speak it out loud and feel the mysterious power of this word! Like a magic spell it gives rise to the fantasy of an exotic place far away from this world. Amarasya is a psychedelic collection of Progressive Trance music that is just as diverse, brilliant and banging as the action on the dance floor that inspired it. As the soundtrack of the legendary Amarasya party series this newest chapter of the compilation unleashes a multidimensional vision of what’s going to happen at the next event on 9th December in Schwerin’s Zenit Club. Enjoy!




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *