VA – Abilities V (2017)

Artist: VA
Title: Abilities V
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Phobiq – PHOBIQ0167D
Genre: Techno
Quality: Lossless (tracks)
Total Time: 01:41:51
Total Size: 693 mb

1. Alert Minds – Solar System (Original Mix)7:10
2. Alex Rubino – Plan (Original Mix)6:07
3. Beico & Mt93 – The Trail (Original Mix)7:09
4. Black Acid – Quasar (Original Mix)9:21
5. Ignacio Arfeli, Buitrago – Heaven (Original Mix)7:46
6. D-Deck – Propeller (Original Mix)8:03
7. Steve Mulder, Durtysoxxx – Muff (Original Mix)6:56
8. Highestpoint – Condensed (Original Mix)7:00
9. Konrad (Italy) – Strange (Original Mix)6:21
10. Drigo, Nicolas Taboada – Energy (Original Mix)7:06
11. Oscar Aguilera, Gaston Zani – Funhouse (Original Mix)8:48
12. Rudosa – Halcyon (Original Mix)7:20
13. The Reactivitz – Alone (Original Mix)6:13
14. Tom Hutt – Anytime (Original Mix)6:31

It’s time for another one of our Abilities V/A compilations, and we’ve kicked things up a notch with what is clearly the future of the sound we have meticulously cultivated over the years. Expect nothing less than chrome-plated workouts and streamlined rollercoaster rides across the span of these 14 cuts.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *