Two Door Cinema Club – Gameshow (Deluxe Edition) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Release Name:Two Door Cinema Club – Gameshow (Deluxe Edition) Tunes Plus AAC M4A (2016)
Size:132 MB
Genres:Alternative, Music, Rock
Label: 2016 Two Door Cinema Club under exclusive license to Parlophone Records Limited, a Warner Music Group companyTracklist:
1. Are We Ready? (Wreck)
2. Bad Decisions
3. Ordinary
4. Gameshow
5. Lavender
6. Fever
7. Invincible
8. Good Morning
9. Surgery
10. Je Viens De La
11. Gasoline (Bonus Track)
12. Sucker (Bonus Track)
13. Ordinary (Sam Holiday Remix) onus Track
14. Bad Decisions (Kev's Summer Time Madness Remix) onus Track
15. Gameshow (Live at Bonnaroo 2016) onus Track
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *