Trombone Shorty – Parking Lot Symphony (2017)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:42:48 | 100 Mb
Jazz, Funk | Label: Blue Note Records

Parking Lot Symphony" is the forthcoming tenth studio album from Jazz musician Trombone Shorty, slated to be released on April 28th, 2017 by Blue Note Records. This will be his first album release in over four years, and his first LP since leaving Universal Music Group.
1. Laveau Dirge No. 1
2. It Ain't No Use
3. Parking Lot Symphony
4. Dirty Water
5. Here Come the Girls
6. Tripped-Out Slim
7. Familiar
8. No Good Time
9. Where It At?
10. Fanfare
11. Like a Dog
12. Laveau Dirge Finale
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *