Top Cat vs General Levy – Rumble In The Jungle Vol.1 (1994)

Artist: Top Cat vs General Levy
Title: Rumble In The Jungle Vol.1
Year Of Release: 1994
Label: Jungle Fashion
Genre: Reggae,Jungle
Quality: mp3 / Flac (tracks)
Total Time: 61:06
Total Size: 143,89 / 713,52 Mb

1. TOP CAT – Drunken Master (Potential Bad Boy Remix)
2. TOP CAT – Bunn The Sensi (Dub Hustlers Remix)
3. TOP CAT – Roughest Gunnark (DJ Rap Remix)
4. TOP CAT – Sess A Weh Yu Want (Mega Dangerous Remix)
5. TOP CAT – Request The Style (Project One Remix)
6. TOP CAT – Nah Leff Me Spliff (Potential Bad Boy Remix)
7. GENERAL LEVY – Good As Gal (Body Snatcher Remix)
8. GENERAL LEVY – Ism Schism (Mega Dangerous Remix)
9. GENERAL LEVY – Wha Dem A Watch We For (Master Of De Skies Remix)
10. GENERAL LEVY – Murderer (Mega Dangerous Remix)
11. GENERAL LEVY – Too Trigger Happy (Body Snatcher & De Stress Remix)
12. GENERAL LEVY – Don’t Say Nuttin (Blackboard Junglists Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *