Tomi Swick – The Yukon Motel (2016)

Artist: Tomi Swick
Title: The Yukon Motel
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Slaight Music
Genre: Singer/Songwriter, Rock, Alternative
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 00:44:26
Total Size: 101 / 283 mb

01. Wake Me Up
02. Liberty
03. Bad Things
04. Red Light
05. Juliet
06. Opportunity
07. Sunshine Sweet Liquor
08. Travelin’ Man
09. Halfway to Cleveland
10. I’ll Get You out of Here
11. Keep the Fire
12. Lonely Ghost
13. The Yukon Motel
14. Emmanuel
Canadian singer/songwriter Tom Swick spent his formative years in the industrial city of Hamilton, Ontario. A bagpiper since his early teens, Swick is also proficient on the guitar, piano, and drums. Hoping to avoid the steel mills, the budding musician began playing in bands in his late teens, but found the industry to be a more viable prospect as a solo artist. He won over the executives at a meeting with Warner Music Canada by hauling his guitar along with him for an impromptu office performance. His debut album, Stalled Out in the Doorway, was released in 2006.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *