Tom Jones – The Greatest Hits (1987)

Artist: Tom Jones
Title: The Greatest Hits
Year Of Release: 1987
Label: Telstar Rec
Genre: Pop Rock, Ballad
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,scans)/320
Total Time: 56:56
Total Size: 329/138 MB


01. It's Not Unusual
02. Delilah
03. Daughter Of Darkness
04. Help Yourself
05. (It Looks Like) I'll Never Fall In Love Again
06. Without Love
07. With These Hands
08. Funny, Familiar, Forgotten Feelings
09. I'm Coming Home
10. Green Green Grass Of Home
11. Till
12. Detroit City
13. Something 'Bout You Baby I Like
14. The Young New Mexican Puppeteer
15. She's A Lady
16. Love Me Tonight
17. What's New Pussycat?
18. I (Who Have Nothing)

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *