The Three Suns – Play That Medley! (1958-1960)
The Three Suns – Play That Medley! (1958-1960)
Play That Medley! | 1958/1960 | RCA CAMDEN CAL-454 / Victor LS3151
Instrumental | CBR 256 kbit/s | 49 min | 117MB

01.Medley – 'S Wonderful / Ain't She Sweet / Anything Goes / Shade Of The Old Apple Tree
02.You Don't Know Me
03.I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
04.There Goes My Heart
05.Unchained Melody
06.Medley – September In The Rain / Tip-Toe Through The Tulips / Carolina In The Morning / Moonlight Bay
07.My Heart Belongs To Daddy
08.Peg O' My Heart
09.I Can't Stop Loving You
10.Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
11.Moonlight And Roses
12.Medley – Bouquet Of Roses / Walking The Floor Over You / Room Full Of Roses
13.Moonlight In Vermont
14.Walking My Baby Back Home
15.Autumn Leaves
16.Georgia On My Mind
17.Medley – I'm In The Mood For Love / I Wonder / That Old Feeling / A Kiss To Build A Dream On
18.Dream A Little Dream Of Me
19.Twilight Time
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *