Thorbjorn Risager – Between Rock And Some Hard Blues: The First Decade (2013)

Artist: Thorbjorn Risager
Title: Between Rock And Some Hard Blues: The First Decade
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Cope Records
Genre: Blues, Blues Soul, Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 02:05:07
Total Size: 322 Mb

01. Rock ‘n’ Roll Ride
02. Precious Time
03. Rhythms of the Night
04. Back Home
05. The Straight and Narrow Line
06. You Walked Right In
07. Stand Beside Me
08. Get Up, Get Higher (Bonus Track)
09. Burning Up
10. You Can Have It Your Way
11. End of Time
12. Single Tear
13. Eyes That Turned Away
14. Love Turned Cold
15. Let’s Go Down
16. I Won’t Let You Down
17. Heart of the Night
18. In the Back of My Mind
19. You Better Pay Attention
20. On My Way
21. Good Thing
22. From Now On
23. 7 Steps to Heaven
24. In the Back of My Mind (Bonus Track)
25. Ain’t Ever Gonna Leave No More
26. Take It Off
27. All I Want
28. I’ll Be Moving On
29. Down Home Blues
30. Baby Please Don’t Go
31. Bells of Joy

Thorbjørn Risager & his band are celebrating their 10 year anniversary with a digital release: a compilation of songs from their outstanding repertoire: 31 originals including two bonus tracks, plus their excellent arrangement of Baby Please Don’t Go.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *