Thorbjorn Risager And The Black Tornado – Too Many Roads (2014) Lossless

Artist: Thorbjorn Risager And The Black Tornado
Title: Too Many Roads
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Ruf Records
Genre: Blues, Blues Soul, Blues Rock
Quality: Flac (image, log, .cue)
Total Time: 48:21
Total Size: 355 Mb (covers)

1. If You Wanna Leave 4:16
2. Too Many Roads 3:25
3. China Gate 4:03
4. Paradise 4:29
5. Drowning 4:23
6. Backseat Driver 3:54
7. Through the Tears 4:30
8. High Rolling 4:10
9. Long Forgotten Track 4:28
10. Red Hot & Blue 3:52
11. Rich Man 3:38
12. Play On 3:07
The Band
Thorbjorn Risager – Vocals, Guitars, Dobro
Emil Balsgaard – Piano, Organ, Rhodes
Peter Skjerning – Guitars
Kasper Wagner – Alto Sax, Tenor Sax, Baritone Sax, Clarinet
Hans Nybo – Tenor Sax
Peter W Kehl – Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Trombone, Sousaphone
Soren Bojgaard – Bass
Martin Seidelin – Drums, Percussion
The Backing
Lea Thorlann – Background Vocals
Pia Trojgaard – Background Vocals

Thorbjørn Risager And The Black Tornado is one of Denmark’s hardest working and most sought after bands. It has played as many as a hundred live gigs a year for the past ten years, has become one of the country’s hottest music exports, and has released seven albums. Now Thorbjørn Risager & The Black Tornado coming out with its eighth album "Too Many Roads" on Ruf Records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *