Thor – Live in Detroit 1985 (2017)
Thor – Live in Detroit 1985 (2017)
Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Power Metal | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 01:44:23 | 247 MB
Label: Deadline Music

Digitally remastered two CD edition of this vintage live album from classic metal superhero Thor. Recorded live in Motor City USA May 1985 at the crest of the band's meteoric rise in the metal scene, this incredible concert album includes all of Thor's best loved tunes such as "Let The Blood Run Red," "Rock The City," "Anger," "Keep The Dogs Away" and more.TRACKLIST
01. Thunder on the Tundra (Live Detroit 1985)
02. Let the Blood Run Red (Live Detroit 1985)
03. Knock ‘Em Down (Live Detroit 1985)
04. Rock the City (Live Detroit 1985)
05. Lightning Strikes (Live Detroit 1985)
06. Anger (Live Detroit 1985)
07. Keep the Dogs Away (Live Detroit 1985)
08. Hot Flames (Live Detroit 1985)
09. Now Comes the Storm (Live Detroit 1985)
10. When Gods Collide (Live Detroit 1985)
11. Intro/Coming of Thor (Live)
12. I Am Thunderhawk (Live)
13. Gladiator Romp (Live)
14. Union of Power (Live)
15. Release the Beast (Live)
16. Shapes of Things (Live)
17. Tell Me Lies (Live)
18. Sweat Love (Live)
19. Keep the Dogs Away (Live)
20. Thunder (Live)
21. Let the Blood Run Red (Live)
22. Out of Control (Live)
23. Metal Avenger (Live)
24. Taste of Victory (Live)
25. Back for More (Live)
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *