Thom Rotella – Thom Rotella Band

Artist: Thom Rotella
Title: Thom Rotella Band
Year Of Release: 1987
Label: Digital Music Prod
Genre: Jazz / Fusion / Smooth Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 63:30 min
Total Size: 141 MB

01. Patti Cake
02. Com Down Easy
03. Maima
04. The Immigrants
05. Song For Leah
06. In The Wind
07. Bring On The Night
08. Summers End
09. Don’t Pack Your Bags
10. Little Chubby
11. Never Too Far Away
12. Freinds
13. Al Mare
14. Little Dancer

David Charles (Percussion), Clint DeGanon (Drums, Timbales, Drum Machine, Electronic Drums), Bob Ludwig (Mastering), Wayne Pedziwiatr (Bass), Thom Rotella (Guitar Acoustic, Electric, Producer, Main Performer, Liner Notes, Guitar Nylon String)), Jim Henderson (Design), Wayne Pedzwater (Bass, Bass Electric), Wayne Pedzwater (Fretless Bass).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *