Thelma Houston – Best of Thelma Houston (1991)
Thelma Houston – Best of Thelma Houston (1991)
Best of Thelma Houston | 1991 | Disco, Soul, Funk, R&B
FLAC (tracks+.cue)/320 kbps | 01:06:28 | 01:06:28 | 434/152 mb

01 Don't Leave Me This Way
02 Love Machine
03 Saturday Night, Sunday Morning
04 Today Will Soon Be Yesterday
05 Jumpin' Jack Flash
06 If It's The Last Thing I Do
07 I Can't Go On Living Without Your Love
08 Just A Little Piece Of You
09 I Want To Go Back There Again
10 Me And Bobby McGee
11 You've Been Doing Wrong For So Long
12 Stealin' In The Name Of The Lord
13 No One's Gonna Be A Fool Forever
14 Piano Man
15 I'm Just A Part Of Yesterday
16 I'm Here Again
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *